THE THEATRE AT WASHINGTON, VIRIGINIA-title

Upcoming Performances at The Theatre

All Seats Reserved. Adults - $25, Under 18 - $10
(Order of Saint John Benefit - $75)

Saturday, May 14, 2016

St. John's Order Benefit Concert

featuring pianist ANTONIO PIRICONE
Contact bsayers@saintjohn.org for information

About the Artist

Saturday, May 21, 2016, 8 p.m.

Brother Sun - CANCELLED

Saturday, June 11, 2016, 8 p.m.

Two-Time Grammy Winner Laurence Juber

Acoustic Guitar

Reserve Seats About the Artist

Friday, June 17, 2016, 7 p.m.

Shenandoah National Park's Centennial Celebration
featuring flutist Emlyn Johnson

COMMUNITY EVENT - Free Admission

Sunday, September 11, 2016, 3 p.m.

Smithsonian at Little Washington

Classical

Reserve Seats About the Artist

Saturday, September 17, 2016, 8 p.m.

Cambridge American Stage Tour

William Shakespeare's "As You Like It"

Reserve Seats About the Artist

Sunday, September 18, 2016, 3 p.m.

Cambridge American Stage Tour

William Shakespeare's "As You Like It"

Reserve Seats About the Artist

Saturday, September 24, 2016, 8 p.m.

Smith Sisters

Folk

Reserve Seats About the Artist

Saturday, October 1, 2016, 8 p.m.

Peter and Will Anderson

Jazz

Reserve Seats About the Artist

Saturday, October 15, 2016

ELO's Parthenon Huxley

Rock and Roll

Reserve Seats About the Artist

Saturday, October 22, 2016, 7:30 p.m.

An Evening with Mark Russell

Humor/Political Satire

Reserve Seats About the Artist

Saturday, November 5, 2016

GMCW's Potomac Fever Ensemble

A Capella Close-Harmony Group

Reserve Seats About the Artist

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Audrey Andrist

Piano Recital: Classical and Jazz

Reserve Seats About the Artist

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Frank Vignola Trio

Jazz Guitar

Reserve Seats About the Artist

Reserve seats for multiple performances in a single transaction
Reserve Seats
© THE THEATRE AT WASHINGTON, VIRGINIA | Current Season | Contact Us | Follow us on Facebook | photos by F&E Schmidt | site by d&k design